She Corner

ENJOY YOUR TRIP TO THE WORLD OF FASHION AND BEAUTY

SISTERHOOD OF THE WORLD BLOGGERS AWARD :)

Hey there friends ๐Ÿ™‚

ย How are you all? Sorry for posting late, but as my university has started now I’am going through a very busy life but I enjoy a lot seriously i love my uni life which has just started, but I’ll try my best to post as much as i can ๐Ÿ™‚

Okay so coming towards the topic I would say that wohoooo I have been nominated for “Sisterhood Of The World Bloggers Award” by my sweet best friendย Umaimaย from Dudettestalkย she runs a very beautiful website related to fashion and beauty so thank you so much umaima for nominating me and for all those reading this post do check her out she is amazing ๐Ÿ™‚

Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award Border

The rules:
Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.
Put the Award logo on your blog.
Answer the ten questions sent to you.
Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
Nominate seven blogs.

Best day of your life?

The day when i got the best student’s award and my mom got best teacher’s award was the best day of my life ๐Ÿ™‚

Someone whom you are secretly jealous of?

Ummmm!! I don’t think so i am ๐Ÿ˜‰

Fictional character crush?Makeup product you can not live without?

I never had a crush on any fictional character, lipstick is the product ๐Ÿ˜‰

Blog inspiration?

A very good question! Umaima was my inspiration, my friend! Yes you… ๐Ÿ™‚ I started blogging because you incouraged me and i love you for that ๐Ÿ™‚

Your skincare routine?

It is very simple, I start off with the face wash in the morning and end up my skin care routine on cleansing ๐Ÿ˜‰

Biggest regret?

I don’t have one..I let go and move on happily ๐Ÿ™‚

Biggest beauty nightmare?

I don’t remember much,but i think i saw that i got a lot of pimples on my face which was ewwww!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Guilty pleasures?

No guilty pleasure

Lie on your bed and read books or travel across the world?

Of course travel across the world because i love to explore the world ๐Ÿ™‚

Thats it friends I enjoyed a lot answering the questions thanks alot umaima once again ๐Ÿ™‚

I nominate :

DesirablePurityBeautyย 

CatEyesRedLips

Cheonsadiana

TrendMixBlog

HiddenFashionSecrets

TaleOfBeauty

BeautyHigh

My Questions :

  1. Worst day of your life?
  2. favorite sport?
  3. Square or round shaped nails?
  4. High heels or flat?
  5. Best makeup brand?
  6. Your aim?
  7. Your dream place?
  8. Straight or curl hairs?
  9. Have you met anyone famous?
  10. Something you wish you were better at?

Takecare

And don’t forget to “love you life and live your dreams”

2 comments on “SISTERHOOD OF THE WORLD BLOGGERS AWARD :)

  1. funkyfashion007
    January 28, 2015

    Loved reading your answers! Congrats on the award! ๐Ÿ™‚ (…and thanks for nominating me!)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 21, 2015 by in Uncategorized.

My Awards And Nominatons

One Lovely Blog Award

Liebster Award

Follow She Corner on WordPress.com

Gravatar Profile

shecorner

shecorner

Hello everyone! My name is "Naba Iqbal". Iam new into this blogging stuff!! I love doing nailarts, makeup and every thing that makes me look beautiful and ELEGANT aswell!! Because the combination of these two pop up your personality. Here you will find Tips and tricks, art and craft,different kinds of nail arts and many more.. So come n support me by viewing it and appreciating it beacuse i'll never proceed with out you all. Love you :* Take care.. And ofcourse dont forget to ~"Love your life and live your dreams"~

View Full Profile →

