She Corner

ENJOY YOUR TRIP TO THE WORLD OF FASHION AND BEAUTY

THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

Asalamoalikum people 🙂

Glad to announce that i have been nominated for “The Versatile Blogger Award”. And the blogger who nominated me was Umaima from www.dudettestalk.wordpress.com . Thanks Umaima :). I would recommend you to check her blog, its amazing 🙂

versatile-blogger-award-foundsomepaper

The Rules:

  • Thanks the blogger who nominated you.
  • Share 7 interesting facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 other bloggers.

MOVING TOWARDS THE FACTS 🙂

  1. I love outings 🙂 And i’am forever ready for that.
  2. I love to explore the beautiful nature of world.
  3. I’am a good nail art and hairstyle designer.
  4. I’am foodie 😀
  5. I love surprises.
  6. I don’t like cats.
  7. A day out with my friend makes my day 🙂

I NOMINATE :

Best of luck to the nominated bloggers

Much Love Naba :*

And don’t forget to “Love your life, and live your dreams” 🙂

15 comments on “THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

  1. chocolatefrosst
    July 28, 2015

    Thank you so much for the nominations Naba, I have already done this award so I will add you into the post!
    Hajara | Chocolatefrosst Xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ana
    July 28, 2015

    It is always good to know more about our fellow bloggers =) and who doesnt like surprises 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pout Painters
    July 29, 2015

    Oh you are good at the stuff I am worst at so you have to teach us now 😀 -Sadaf

    Liked by 1 person

  4. funkyfashion007
    July 30, 2015

    Congrats! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hira Tabassum
    July 30, 2015

    You should do hairstyle tutorials on your blog. I love to style my hair. Would love to learn new ideas from you ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • shecorner
      July 31, 2015

      Hahaha. Actually I do hijab and that’s why i’ll won’t be able to upload my pics without hijab. But i will let you know the channels or websites from where you can learn hair styling easily. 🙂 And will share the pics of hairstyles step by step to let you know that which are my favorite hairstyles 🙂 Thanks :*

      Like

  6. Fatemah Sajwani
    July 31, 2015

    best of luck everyone!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Momina Haseeb
    August 1, 2015

    It was good to know a little about you! 🙂

    Momina xx
    ๑ Divine Smudge ๑

    Liked by 1 person

  8. dudettestalk
    August 2, 2015

    Good to know more about you buddy :* ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 28, 2015 by in Uncategorized.

My Awards And Nominatons

One Lovely Blog Award

Liebster Award

Follow She Corner on WordPress.com

Gravatar Profile

shecorner

shecorner

Hello everyone! My name is "Naba Iqbal". Iam new into this blogging stuff!! I love doing nailarts, makeup and every thing that makes me look beautiful and ELEGANT aswell!! Because the combination of these two pop up your personality. Here you will find Tips and tricks, art and craft,different kinds of nail arts and many more.. So come n support me by viewing it and appreciating it beacuse i'll never proceed with out you all. Love you :* Take care.. And ofcourse dont forget to ~"Love your life and live your dreams"~

View Full Profile →

