She Corner

ENJOY YOUR TRIP TO THE WORLD OF FASHION AND BEAUTY

ORGLOW-INSTANT ORGANIC FACE BRIGHTENING MASK – REVIEW

Hello girls!! 🙂

Sorry people I’am posting this review very late because of my busy schedule. But finally I’am back with a “review post”. Thanks to orglow for sending me this sample 🙂 So as I was in search of some good face masks I finally got one by chance and to read my opinion about it scroll down.

12309191_984558641601902_32938017_n

PACKAGING:

The ORGLOW instant face brightening mask comes in a huge size plastic jar filled with a good quality product. Sealed with an aluminium foil. Has its basic information written on a sheet that attached to the jar.

12575958_1948700122020960_2059289819_n

It is a face brightening, tightening and whitening mask. It seriously didn’t fail to impress me I loved the way it has resulted. It comes n a powder form as you can clearly see. The jar is almost filled till top.

HOW TO USE:

The instructions are written at the back of the jar :

  • Take one leveled table spoon of Orglow.
  • Add one table spoon of yogurt.
  • Mix thoroughly and evenly on face and neck.
  • Leave for 5 to 10 mins.
  • Rinse of gently with very light circular movements. (Please do not rub”.
  • For best result add 2 drops of glycerine.

And that’s all how you do it.

12625855_1948700085354297_31716103_n

FINAL VERDICT:

The ORGLOW instant face brightening mask is very effective and productive. After rinsing it off I felt my skin smooth and glowy. It was shinning litrally. I loved the result. It was my first time that used a face mask and yay!! It was the best. I would recommend you all to try it out. No skin irritation and burning sensation. 🙂 It is a beautiful product with amazing quality and quantity.

AVAILABILITY: 

Can easily find it on the facebook page or the site www.salinacosmetics.com for PKR 1000.

-paints-stains-and-glazes

 

 

2 comments on “ORGLOW-INSTANT ORGANIC FACE BRIGHTENING MASK – REVIEW

  1. Huda Sheikh
    January 25, 2016

    This product is really awesome and I love the results 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 23, 2016 by in Uncategorized.

My Awards And Nominatons

One Lovely Blog Award

Liebster Award

Follow She Corner on WordPress.com

Gravatar Profile

shecorner

shecorner

Hello everyone! My name is "Naba Iqbal". Iam new into this blogging stuff!! I love doing nailarts, makeup and every thing that makes me look beautiful and ELEGANT aswell!! Because the combination of these two pop up your personality. Here you will find Tips and tricks, art and craft,different kinds of nail arts and many more.. So come n support me by viewing it and appreciating it beacuse i'll never proceed with out you all. Love you :* Take care.. And ofcourse dont forget to ~"Love your life and live your dreams"~

View Full Profile →

