She Corner

ENJOY YOUR TRIP TO THE WORLD OF FASHION AND BEAUTY

MY TOP FAVORITE HIJAB CHANNELS ON YOU TUBE :)

Hello girls!!

I know I know , its been a long time without posting anything and that’s seriously because of what? you all know UNIVERSITY!!! 

I have noticed as I’am passing my semesters one on one the burden is rising along with it but I seriously wanna tell you all that I really miss my blog and writing stuff for you guys. 🙂

So moving towards the topic I’ll be sharing some of my favorite and top rated HIJAB CHANNELS ON YOU TUBE. Some of the people have asked to share any hijab tutorial I do, so I thought why not to share the channels I have been following since I have started doing hijab. So lets get into it! 🙂

FotorCreated

SAIMASTYLESLIKE

photo

Saima is a very popular and amazing artist and a designer. Not only hijab but fashion,diy tutorials and all the stuff related to it is included in her channel. Along with that she also make vlogs. She is a very funny and entertaining kind of person. I love her hijab tutorials they a super easy and amazing. A very vast variety of tutorials can be seen on her channel.Channel link : https://www.youtube.com/user/saimastyleslike

AMENA OFFICIAL

amena3

Amena is a very beautiful and lovely person. I just LOVE!!!!! her signature hijab style as you can see in this pic. I’have even tried it many time and have received a lot of complements on it. She is a makeup artist as well. Along with all those things she designs her own hijabs and the brand is called “PEARL DAISY” She calls those hijabs as ” HOOJABS” that refers to Hoo with the HOODIE and Jab with the HIJBAB and thats basically because her hijab are all designed in a manner that has a kind of hoodie on it. Inshort she is so lovely and creative with her hijab styles. Channel link : https://www.youtube.com/user/Amenakin

NABIILABEE

db7801ad91c8d85e8ae1fd7307bba21a

Nabiila is fashion designer as well. Her hijab styles are unique and fashionable. I really like her famous turban hijab style although I’ll never try it 😛 But I like it. She is very creative with her work and an amazing hijab stylish. Channel link : https://www.youtube.com/user/nabiilaBee

So these were my favorite hijab channels that I follow  on You Tube.

Hope you people liked the post.

Take care

And don’t forget to “Love your life, And live your dreams” :*

6 comments on “MY TOP FAVORITE HIJAB CHANNELS ON YOU TUBE :)

  1. Jabeen
    April 8, 2016

    Nabiila is my favorite! Also check out Hijab Hills (Ruba Zai).

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Munazza Bangash
    April 10, 2016

    Wow! Lovely post. I also love Ruba Zai! Check her out as well.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. aisha qasim
    April 10, 2016

    that’s lovely post… plzzz sharing more hijab styles ♡♥♡

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 8, 2016 by in Uncategorized.

My Awards And Nominatons

One Lovely Blog Award

Liebster Award

Follow She Corner on WordPress.com

Gravatar Profile

shecorner

shecorner

Hello everyone! My name is "Naba Iqbal". Iam new into this blogging stuff!! I love doing nailarts, makeup and every thing that makes me look beautiful and ELEGANT aswell!! Because the combination of these two pop up your personality. Here you will find Tips and tricks, art and craft,different kinds of nail arts and many more.. So come n support me by viewing it and appreciating it beacuse i'll never proceed with out you all. Love you :* Take care.. And ofcourse dont forget to ~"Love your life and live your dreams"~

View Full Profile →

