She Corner

ENJOY YOUR TRIP TO THE WORLD OF FASHION AND BEAUTY

Jo’s ORGANIC COCOA DIVINE SCRUB -REVIEW

Jo’s organic cocoa divine scrub and mask is beauty. I always wanna to use it no matter what! after all it included the main ingredient of CHOCOLATE. Ans then finally they send me the product to try it and share my thoughts on it. I know I am posting the review late but, that’s because I always give some time whenever I review something to properly judge it. So scroll down for further reading 🙂

13006537_1190757867609850_5364591142009598907_n (1)

Jo’s Organic Cocoa Divine Scrub & Cocoa Divine Mask

 INSIDE THE PARCEL BAG :

I received the parcel in cute little Jo’s Organic Beauty’s bag. Inside was three products along with a pamphlet. A brief intro to their product line has been written inside along with their social media accounts they are on.

The three products were:

Cocoa Divine Scrub
Cocoa Divine Mask ( This ill be reviewing it later)
Jo’s Organic Oats & Green Tea Face Pack  ( This ill be reviewing later)

THE PRODUCT :

jo-(6)

Jo’s Organic Cocoa Divine Scrub (image source google)

The scrub comes in a small little plastic jar inside which the scrub is in a huge filled quantity. On the cap of the jar  is the tag of the Jo’s Organic Beauty. And soon as you open the cap the beautiful smell of chocolate spreads every where and then you’ll won’t be able to control your self from eating it 😛 and the texture of the scrub is rough as all the other scrubs.

AS WRITTEN ON THE JAR :

Jo’s Organic Cocoa Divine Scrub is a bundle of skin rejuvenating, hydrating and soothing skin care.

-Imparts glow to face
-Prevents wrinkles
-Prevents blemishes
-Moisturizes the skin
-Anti-oxidants & anti-aging
-Increases Collagen production

INGREDIENTS :

A finest base of Belgium chocolate, blended with goodness of cane sugar, coated with honey and powered up with vitamin E and oil and gorgeous essential oils. All safe and natural, No nasty chemicals.

HOW TO USE :

Wet your face ans take small amount of scrub and gently scrub on your face in circular directions. The scrub will melt on face, Wash off. Do it for 5-10 mins. (Use twice a week)

MY EXPERIENCE :

I loved the way how it resulted. I gently wet my face and took a small amount of scrub and started scrubbing my face. After washing it i felt my skin really smooth. There was a glimpse of shine and glow on my face as well. How ever it really brightened my face. I really felt fresh after doing so. Thanks to Jo’s Organic Beauty for the lovely product. I would definitely recommend you all to try it out.

PRICE AND AVAILABILITY :

I bought it from Jo’s Organic Beauty Facebook page and it costs 700.
https://www.facebook.com/josorganicbeauty/

Hope enjoyed the review. Have you tried Jo’s Organic Beauty products? Share your views on the comments section below.

dark-brown

Take care
And don’t forget to “Love your life, and live your dreams” 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

8 comments on “Jo’s ORGANIC COCOA DIVINE SCRUB -REVIEW

  1. Munazza Bangash
    April 26, 2016

    I want to try their cocoa mask and the cocoa scrub. Will do soon InshaAllah 🙂
    Nice review 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Huda N...!!!
    April 26, 2016

    I love love loveeee this scrub. It was my HG scrub. Works great for my dry/normal skin. Need to repurchase it soon 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Kiran Ahmed
    May 2, 2016

    Sounds like a good product and affordable too. I’d love to try it out.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. dudettestalk
    May 2, 2016

    I am absolutely in love with their mask from their range. Perfect for that instant health and glow.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 26, 2016 by in Uncategorized.

My Awards And Nominatons

One Lovely Blog Award

Liebster Award

Follow She Corner on WordPress.com

Gravatar Profile

shecorner

shecorner

Hello everyone! My name is "Naba Iqbal". Iam new into this blogging stuff!! I love doing nailarts, makeup and every thing that makes me look beautiful and ELEGANT aswell!! Because the combination of these two pop up your personality. Here you will find Tips and tricks, art and craft,different kinds of nail arts and many more.. So come n support me by viewing it and appreciating it beacuse i'll never proceed with out you all. Love you :* Take care.. And ofcourse dont forget to ~"Love your life and live your dreams"~

View Full Profile →

