She Corner

ENJOY YOUR TRIP TO THE WORLD OF FASHION AND BEAUTY

Color Institute Long Lasting Lip Gloss/Lipstick-Review

Hello girls!

I’am writing a review after a long time and this time I’ll be reviewing my favorite Color Institute long Lasting Lip gloss. As I love matte lipsticks a lot so I thought why not to buy some new shades? I reviwed botanics matte lipsticks last time if you want to read the review head over to link : https://shecorner.wordpress.com/2015/08/16/botanics-long-lasting-lipsticks-review/ .
So lets not waist the time and start the review 🙂

13249507_2027645177459787_1860190547_n

Color Institute Long lasting Lip gloss

PACKAGING :

The Color Institute Long Lasting Lip gloss are packed in to a silver stained box. The brand name is well written on the top of it. The number to the shade is also there at the side of the box like No 1 and No 2. The further description and ingredients are written at the box of the packaging like so!

13275675_2027644310793207_568142731_n

Color Institute Long lasting Lip gloss

THE PRODUCT :

FotorCreated

Color Institute Long lasting Lip gloss

Color Institute Longlasting Lipgloss comes in a simple lip gloss tube in silver color along with the brand name on it and on the other side it has a small see through portion through which the shade of the gloss can be seen easily.
This is a very small and easy to carry product and has a beautiful smell seriously!

FotorCreated

Color Institute Long lasting Lip gloss

So I bought two shades Pink and Dark brown. I love different shades of pink so I couldn’t convince my self to try any other shade 😛 However this dark brown was choosen by my mother she like these kind of shades. These are matte and really long lasting as they claim. Right after applying they start to dry and eventually a beautiful matte look appears. I washed off my face, drank water to see if any thing effects it but VOILLA the gloss stood their as it was printed on my lips 😛 Sorry I couldn’t take the picture after it dried :/

FotorCreated

Color Institute Long lasting Lip gloss

PRICE AND AVAILABILITY :

I bought this Color Institute Longlasting Lipgloss from Millinium Mall in Gulistan-e-Johar each for 350/ PKR 

FINAL THOUGHTS :

I really loved the way these lipsticks or lip gloss whatever you wanna say worked out. I liked the result and would definitely recommend you all to try these. Good quality in an affordable price, and what else do you want?

Do share your thoughts I would love to read your comments!
Thanks 🙂

And don;t forget to “Love your life, and live your dreams” 🙂

 

 

11 comments on “Color Institute Long Lasting Lip Gloss/Lipstick-Review

  1. dudettestalk
    May 21, 2016

    These are such beautiful colors and the packaging is so chic. kinda looks like the longer version of loreal stains 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Munazza Bangash
    May 21, 2016

    Ooh, I love the packaging! And the colors look bomb. Makes my mouth water 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sorath Majid
    May 22, 2016

    So this brand is totally new for me but the packaging and product seems great 🙂 Thanks for sharing

    Liked by 1 person

    • shecorner
      May 22, 2016

      Do give it a try Sorath!
      Thanks for reading 🙂

      Like

  4. Huda Sheikh
    May 22, 2016

    These really look good for the price.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Momina Haseeb
    May 23, 2016

    Never heard of this brand, I will look for it in the local market, thanks for sharing. 🙂 Mommies tend to linger toward shades of brown and deeper mauve-s. 😀

    Love, Momina
    Divine Smudge

    Liked by 1 person

  6. funkyfashion007
    June 1, 2016

    It’s always so fun to try new colors and new makeup! These are so cute! 🙂
    https://trend-mixblog.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 21, 2016 by in Uncategorized.

My Awards And Nominatons

One Lovely Blog Award

Liebster Award

Follow She Corner on WordPress.com

Gravatar Profile

shecorner

shecorner

Hello everyone! My name is "Naba Iqbal". Iam new into this blogging stuff!! I love doing nailarts, makeup and every thing that makes me look beautiful and ELEGANT aswell!! Because the combination of these two pop up your personality. Here you will find Tips and tricks, art and craft,different kinds of nail arts and many more.. So come n support me by viewing it and appreciating it beacuse i'll never proceed with out you all. Love you :* Take care.. And ofcourse dont forget to ~"Love your life and live your dreams"~

View Full Profile →

