She Corner

ENJOY YOUR TRIP TO THE WORLD OF FASHION AND BEAUTY

MUSTELA BABY CARE PRODUCT- REVIEW

Hello beautiful people! Few days back I got my parcel which was sent by Mustela Pakistan “The skincare experts for babies and mothers-to-be. ”  for the review. So after testing it I decided to share my views with you all. Let me clear that these baby care products are meant to be tested on babies BUT because there is no baby cousin of mine who is here neither am I married so I’am gonna review how this worked for me as I have a sensitive skin so I used it near nose , cuticles , cheeks and fingers etc. So lets get started!

14081358_1152510211473410_647909055_n

Mustela Pakistan

ABOUT MUSTELA :

For more than 60 years, Mustela has successfully developed products to nourish and protect both babies and their mothers throughout the world. Mustela products are able to trigger unique emotions with their pleasant aroma and have been proudly handed down from mother to child for more than three generations.
Mustela has always been a pioneer and constantly innovates and integrates the latest scientific breakthroughs to best meet the need sof new parents. Little by little, all of these minor revolutions have changed the daily lives of babies and their mothers, as new concepts, new formula, new textures and increasingly practical products and packages have been introduced. Internationally acknowledged, these innovations have resulted in 635 patents being registered by Expanscience Laboratories throughout the world over the last 15 years.
Today, Mustela features around 50 products strengthening its unique dermatological expertise more powerfully than ever before. Innovative, safe, effective and increasingly natural, Mustela’s products protect babies’ skin – as well as the skin of new mothers – now and for the future.

PRODUCTS BY MUSTELA :

Mustela Bébé – for daily cleansing, hygiene, skin protection and diaper change of the delicate skin of newborns, babies and children.

Mustela 9 Months: a complete range to address skin’s changes during pregnancy and the post-partum period.

Mustela Dermo-Pediatrics:- to treat the most common skin problems of newborns, babies and children including eczema.

14194188_1159779440746487_572492799_n

Mustela Pakistan

TUBE CREAM :

Its a Dermo-Pediatrie  STELATOPIA Emollient cream. Its for dry skin, skin with Atopic tendency denoting any form of allergy. It soothes, rebalances lipid-replenishing. The cream is so soft and soothing. It has a slight soft kind of smell. I used it near my nose and I literally felt in love with it that I ended up applying it on my whole face and I started feeling my skin as a new born baby’s skin 😛 It has resulted in a very good manner on my skin I wonder it will be a magical feeling for babies. It is a kind of moisturizer for exposed skin and and effective emollient.

14159054_1159819840742447_140212885_n

Mustela Pakistan Emollient cream

  • Intensely nourishes the skin.
  • Soothes redness
  • Reduction in the frequency of flare-ups: 93%
  • Apply twice a day for smooth skin

ABOUT THE SACHETS : 

The 2 in 1 sachet :

  • Hair and body wash
  • Cleansing gel for baby child
  • Gently cleanses from birth (Soap free)
  • It is formulated to minimize the risk of allergic reactions.

The Dermo-Cleansing sachet :

  • Cleans and protects from birth on
  • Cleansing gel for hair and body
  • Soft, smooth texture
  • Soothing smell

Vitamin Barrier sachet :

  • Prevents, Relieves, Repairs irritations and redness daily from birth on
  • Do not use on oozing skin
  • It is formulated to minimize the risk of allergic reactions.

I loved the way how it all resulted and would definitely recommend every mother and her child to use mustela products. 🙂

Leave your comments below I would love to read them. Thanks 🙂
And don’t forget to “Love your life, and live your dreams ”

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 comments on “MUSTELA BABY CARE PRODUCT- REVIEW

  1. Cherries&Strawberries
    August 31, 2016

    really love reading your post!xoxo

    c&s recently posted https://cherriesnstrawberriesblog.wordpress.com/2016/08/30/5-skincare-must-haves-for-every-skin-type
    do stop by if you have time

    Liked by 1 person

  2. hintstolifeblog
    September 1, 2016

    Love this post!:))It would mean the world if you checked out my blog and commented at hintstolifeblog.wordpress.com !! THANKYOUUU I just started so some tips would help.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Huda Sheikh
    September 1, 2016

    I love Mustela products for my kids 🙂 thanks for detailed Review.

    Liked by 1 person

    • shecorner
      September 1, 2016

      Even I love it 😉
      Thanks for stopping by 🙂

      Like

  4. Madeeha
    September 1, 2016

    Nice review. They are quite innovative for baby products.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Munazza Bangash
    October 14, 2016

    Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 31, 2016 by in Uncategorized.

My Awards And Nominatons

One Lovely Blog Award

Liebster Award

Follow She Corner on WordPress.com

Gravatar Profile

shecorner

shecorner

Hello everyone! My name is "Naba Iqbal". Iam new into this blogging stuff!! I love doing nailarts, makeup and every thing that makes me look beautiful and ELEGANT aswell!! Because the combination of these two pop up your personality. Here you will find Tips and tricks, art and craft,different kinds of nail arts and many more.. So come n support me by viewing it and appreciating it beacuse i'll never proceed with out you all. Love you :* Take care.. And ofcourse dont forget to ~"Love your life and live your dreams"~

View Full Profile →

