She Corner

ENJOY YOUR TRIP TO THE WORLD OF FASHION AND BEAUTY

DIERLI NAIL POLISHES – REVIEW

12746512_1967714753452830_1571784109_n

Hello girls!!

As you all know that nail polishes are my life and that’s why I couldn’t resist myself when I saw this pack of nail polishes to buy online.So I ordered these and got my order the next day πŸ™‚ These consist of 24 nail polishes with the variety of beautiful,classy and some cute girly colors.

12735643_1967714866786152_94891633_n

I’am sorry i wasn’t able to apply all of them at once obviously, but I did tried some of them to take a picture for you guys.

PACKAGING :

These come in cute type container along with the plastic cap and the rest of the bottle is of glass. These are very light weight and very very easy to handle or carry along with yourself. On the front the name of the company is written “DIERLI”

FotorCreated

 

APPLICATION :

Very smooth and opaque on the time of applying. It has a very sweet smell πŸ™‚ There are some of the shades which requires two or three coats for the opaque result but other than most of them gives a good result at the first coat.

FotorCreated

PRICE & AVAILABILITY :

It is easily available online atΒ http://www.kaymu.pk/Β for PKR 997

FINAL VERDICT :

I loved the quality, quantity and the result of these nail polishes. I would definitely recommend you all to try out these πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading! πŸ™‚

And don’t forget to “Love your life, and live your dreams” πŸ™‚

8 comments on “DIERLI NAIL POLISHES – REVIEW

  1. Shang J.
    February 17, 2016

    997 for 24 nail polishes, that’s amazing! Love their colours too. x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Huda Sheikh
    February 19, 2016

    Woaha this set is a nail haven for nail polish lovers πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. funkyfashion007
    February 22, 2016

    So many fun colors! Your nails came out really nicely. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Fuchsia Magik
    February 22, 2016

    Woohooo! 24 nail paints for 997?? seriously!!! luv you for sharing this ❀
    http://www.dbobyfuchsiamagic.blogspot.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on February 15, 2016 by in Uncategorized.

My Awards And Nominatons

One Lovely Blog Award

Liebster Award

Follow She Corner on WordPress.com

Recent Posts

Gravatar Profile

Naba Iqbal

Naba Iqbal

Hello everyone! My name is "Naba Iqbal". Iam new into this blogging stuff!! I love doing nailarts, makeup and every thing that makes me look beautiful and ELEGANT aswell!! Because the combination of these two pop up your personality. Here you will find Tips and tricks, art and craft,different kinds of nail arts and many more.. So come n support me by viewing it and appreciating it beacuse i'll never proceed with out you all. Love you :* Take care.. And ofcourse dont forget to ~"Love your life and live your dreams"~

View Full Profile →